IPL Final 2019 Tickets: Price, Final Match Date, Teams, Venue, Stadium, Date and Time

IPL Final 2019 Tickets: Price, Final Match Date, Teams, Venue, Stadium, Date and Time

The most awaited cricketing extravaganza has alredy kicked off! The IPL fans are now waiting eagerly for the play offs and finals of the 12th edition of the  IPL 2019 (Indian Premier League). IPL is considered to be one of the most exciting cricket tournaments. It would not be too early to predict the winner of the IPL 2019 but still the fans will have to hold on to their horses till 12th May 2019 when the IPL final will be played in Hyderabad at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. Mumbai Indians after defeating CSK in the first play off have already qualified for the IPL final to be played on 12th May 2019 in Hyderabad. With strong teams like CSK, SRH and DC still in the race to the finals it is very difficult to speculate as to which team would be facing Mumbai Indians for the IPL 2019 final match. Users can also visit the IPL official website for more details of the IPL schedule 2019. Irrespective of the General Elections in India, the IPL 2019 matches were played in India. Here is all the detail of the Vivo IPL 2019.

IPL Final 2019 Match Details

IPL Final 2019 IPL Final 2019 Match Details
IPL Final Match Date 12 May 2019
IPL Final Match Time 8:00 Pm
IPL Final Match Venue Hyderabad
IPL Final Match Ground/Stadium Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Last Year IPL Winner (2018) Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Last Year Orange Cap Winner (2018) Kane Williamson
Last Year Purple Cap Winner (2018) Andrew Tye

IPL Final 2019, Tickets Booking, Offers

BCCI has announced the schedule of IPL 2019 play offs and finals. The first match of the play off was played on 7th May 2019. IPL 2019 final tickets are now available on Events Now. Book your IPL final tickets at the earliest before the seats fill up.

Matches Team Date Venue Time
Qualifier 1 CSK Vs MI May 7, 2019 Chennai 7:30 PM
Eliminator SRH Vs DC May 8, 2019 Vizag 7:30 PM
Qualifier 2 TBD May 10, 2019 Vizag 7:30 PM
Final TBD May 12, 2019 Hyderabad 7:30 PM

Read More>>


Source:- hotdeals360